cross

Terms and Conditions

1. Scope and contractual partners

The Terms and Conditions (TC) regulate the contractual relationship - and form an integral part of the contract - between Vallombrosa SA, Strada Regina 3, 6991 Neggio on one side, and the Customer on the other.
By booking through the website www.campingluganolake.ch, the customer acknowledges having read, understood and accepted, without any reservation, the TC. In case of disagreement with the TC, the Customer refrains from booking through the Website.
Only customers who are adults, capable of discernment and who are not under guardianship can book through the site.

2. Booking on the platform

By booking through the website, the Customer agrees and declares to Vallombrosa SA that his reservation is final and subject to the conditions indicated on the website.
The reservation is accepted, and therefore the contract is concluded, from the moment  Vallombrosa SA sends the booking confirmation to the customer. Vallombrosa SA reserves the right to refuse a reservation at its sole discretion, without having to state the reasons why. The data recorded by Vallombrosa SA constitute irrefutable proof of the bookings.

3. Price

Vallombrosa reserves the right to change prices at any time. Only the prices indicated in the booking confirmation are valid.

4. Right of withdrawal by Vallombrosa SA

After the conclusion of the contract, Vallombrosa SA has the right to cancel a reservation at any time and without giving reasons to the customer.
The Client can not request damages to Vallombrosa SA, and his requests are limited exclusively to the total reimbursement of the advance paid, if necessary.

5. Revocation of the reservation by the customer

The customer sends his request to the customer service, via email at info@campingluganolake.ch or by telephone at +41 (0) 79 374 26 87 mentioning his intention to cancel his reservation. The request must arrive at Vallombrosa SA no later than 2 days before his arrival in low season and within 3 days before his arrival in high season. The low and high season are indicated on the website www.campingluganolake.ch/about-us.
Booking cancellation must be confirmed by email to be valid.

6. Cancellation fees after the deadline

Any cancellation of the booking outside the period referred to in paragraph 5. will result in a cancellation fee of 50 Swiss francs (CHF 50.00) plus 10% of the total amount confirmed in the booking confirmation. The customer agrees to immediately return (prior notification) to Vallombrosa SA the necessary funds for late cancellation fees. It is also necessary to pay all costs and fees associated with Vallombrosa SA's efforts to recover this amount.
Following the written confirmation by Vallombrosa SA of the payment of a penalty of CHF 50.00 plus 10% of the amount confirmed in the Booking Confirmation, the user is relieved of any further request by Vallombrosa SA.

7. Jurisdiction and applicable law

The General Conditions are governed by Swiss law, excluding its rules of private international law.
The competent court is Lugano, subject to appeal to the Federal Court.

8. Modification of the Terms and Conditions

Vallombrosa SA reserves the right to modify the TC at any time without notice, by publishing a new version of the TC on the Site (which cancels and replaces the previous version). Any booking made after the publication by Vallombrosa of a new version of the TC implies acceptance of this new version.

Updated 24 January 2018.
The policy is protected by copyright. Any reproduction, distribution or other use of the Policy, even if not modified, is prohibited except with the prior written consent of the author. The unauthorized uses of the policy will continue.

Stay updated on what's new aboutthe Camping groud

Subscribe to newsletter
Reserve

cross

Conditions generales

1. Champ d'application et partenaires contractuel

Les CGV régissent la relation contractuelle - et font partie intégrante du contrat - entre Vallombrosa SA, Strada Regina 3, 6991 Neggio d'une part, et le Client, d'autre part.

En faisant une réservation via le Site www.campingluganolake.ch, le Client reconnaît avoir lu, compris et accepté, sans aucune réserve, les CGV. En cas de désaccord avec les CGV, le Client s'abstient de passer commande via le Site.

Seuls les Clients qui sont majeurs, capables de discernement et qui ne sont pas sous curatelle peuvent passer une réservation via le Site. 

2. Réservation sur la plateforme 

En passant une réservation sur le Site, le Client se lie et déclare formuler à l'encontre de Vallombrosa SA une réservation ferme et définitive, ceci aux conditions indiquées sur le Site. 

La réservation est acceptée, et partant le contrat est conclu, qu'à compter du moment où Vallombrosa SA envoie la Confirmation de Réservation au Client. Vallombrosa SA se réserve le droit de refuser une réservation à sa libre et entière discrétion, sans être tenue d'en indiquer les motifs. Les données enregistrées par Vallombrosa SA constituent une preuve irréfutable des réservations. 

3. Prix

Vallombrosa se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix à tout moment. Seul fait foi le prix indiqué dans la Confirmation de Réservation. 

4. Droit d’annulation de la part de Vallombrosa SA

Après la conclusion du contrat, Vallombrosa SA est en droit d'annuler une réservation, en tout temps et sans avoir à en indiquer les motifs au Client.

Le Client ne pourra en aucun cas réclamer à Vallombrosa SA des dommages et intérêts, ses prétentions se limitant exclusivement à la restitution intégrale de l’avance payée le cas échéant.

5. Révocation de la réservation de la part du Client

Le Client adresse sa requête au Service Clients au moyen de un mail à info@campingluganolake.ch ou par téléphone au +41 (0)79 374 26 87 mentionnant son intention de révoquer sa réservation. La requête doit parvenir au plus tard à Vallombrosa SA dans les 2 jours avant le début du séjour en basse saison et dans les 3 jours avant le début du séjour en haut saison. La bas et haute saison est indiqué sur le site internent à la page suivante : www.campingluganolake.ch/about-us.

L’annulation de la réservation doit être confirmé par mail pour être valable.

6. Frais d’annulation hors délai

Toute annulation de réservation hors le délai du point 5. à des frais d'annulation de 50 francs suisses (CHF 50.00) plus le 10% du montant confirmé dans la Confirmation de Réservation. Vous acceptez de remettre immédiatement (sur notification) à Vallombrosa SA les fonds nécessaires pour les frais d'annulation hors délai. Vous devez également payer, et avoir l'entière responsabilité, pour tous les frais et coûts associés aux efforts de la Vallombrosa SA dans la récupération de ce montant. 

Sur confirmation écrite par Vallombrosa SA de votre paiement des frais d'annulation de CHF 50.00 plus le 10% du montant confirmé dans la Confirmation de Réservation, vous êtes libéré de toute autre demande de la part de Vallombrosa SA.

7. Juridiction et droit applicable

Les Conditions d'Utilisation sont soumises au droit suisse, à l'exclusion de ses règles de droit international privé.
Le for exclusif est à Lugano, sous réserve d'un recours au Tribunal fédéral.

8. Modification des CGV

Vallombrosa SA se réserve le droit de modifier les CGV, en tout temps et sans préavis, en publiant une nouvelle version des CGV sur le Site (qui annule et remplace la version existante). Toute réservation passée après la publication par Vallombrosa d'une nouvelle version des CGV vaut acceptation de cette nouvelle version.

Mise à jour le 24 Janvier 2018. 
La Politique est protégée par le droit d'auteur. Toute reproduction, diffusion ou autre utilisation de la Politique, sous une forme modifiée ou non, est interdite, sauf à obtenir l'accord préalable écrit de l'auteur. Les utilisations non autorisées de la Politique seront poursuivies.

Restez informes des nouveautes du camping

S'inscrire a la newsletter
Reserver